top of page

Christmas Schedule

Updated: Dec 16, 2021

See below for our the schedule over the festive period.


Friday 17th December

5:30pm: End of Season Awards Evening @ Cleeve Sixth Form Centre

Final tickets are available until midnight on 15th December.


Saturday 18th December

Private Lessons


Sunday 19th December

11:00am: Blue, Red, Orange & Green (Time change due to Coach training)

12:00pm: Yellow

4:00pm: Xmas Party @ Hollywood Bowl (Tickets Closed)


Monday 20th December

1:00pm Adult Drills

4:00pm Red, Orange & Green

5:00pm Yellow


Tuesday 21st December

5:30pm: Blue, Red, Orange

6:30pm: Green & Yellow

7:00pm 11&U-18&U Academy Training


Wednesday 22nd December

9:00am: Xmas Camp (All youth Stage)

1:00pm: Xmas Glow Tennis (6 to 11 years)


Thursday 23rd December

No Lessons


Friday 24th December

No Lessons


Saturday 25th December

No Lessons


Sunday 26th December

No Lessons


Monday 27th December

Private Lessons Available


Tuesday 28th December

Private Lessons Available


Wednesday 29th December

Private Lessons Available


Thursday 30th December

Private Lessons Available


Friday 31st December

No Lessons


Saturday 1st January

No Lessons


Sunday 2nd January

No Lessons


Monday 3rd January

Winter > Spring 2022 Season starts


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page